Incubi and Succubi

Incubi and Succubi (2013)

Track Listing:

    Side 1

  1. The New War
  2. Gathered Together By Spring
  3. A Fae Story
    Side 2

  5. Born With Wings
  6. The Age of Daryil
  7. The Murder Game
Cover art by Amber Williams. Logo by Luke Turner.

Download - MP3 format

1IAS01-The_New_War.mp3The New War10:0911.10MB
2IAS02-Gathered_Together_By_Spring.mp3Gathered Together By Spring9:029.53MB
3IAS03-A_Fae_Story.mp3A Fae Story6:317.00MB
4IAS04-Born_With_Wings.mp3Born With Wings7:488.83MB
5IAS05-The_Age_Of_Daryil.mp3The Age of Daryil8:379.661MB
6IAS06-The_Murder_Game.mp3The Murder Game9:5711.18MB
CD Booklet, lyrics
Lyrics (small)incubi-small.pdfPDF Booklet (small)2.25MB
Lyrics (full-res)incubi.pdfPDF Booklet (full-res)11.67MB
Coverincubi1024.pnghigher-res cover348.49KB

Also available for download at:

Jamendo : Free music
(C)2013 Joseph Paul Morris.
Music provided for personal use only.

Back to the front page