Evil Songs for Evil People

Evil Songs for Evil People (2016)

Track Listing:

    Side 1

  1. Tigers with beautiful voices
  2. Milkman
  3. Red Queen rising
    Side 2

  5. Dreamkeepers (are real)
  6. Overlord
  7. Jake, God of Lies (and stuff)
Cover art by Merlin of DHS Comics. Logo by Luke Turner.

Download - MP3 format

1ESFEP01-Tigers_With_Beautiful_Voices.mp3Tigers with beautiful voices9:1711.10MB
3ESFEP03-Red_Queen_Rising.mp3Red Queen rising9:4811.70MB
4ESFEP04-Dreamkeepers.mp3Dreamkeepers (are real)5:336.29MB
6ESFEP06-Jake_God_of_Lies_and_Stuff.mp3Jake, God of Lies (and stuff)12:4615.03MB
CD Booklet, lyrics
Lyricsevil_songs.pdfPDF Booklet7.75MB
Coverevilsongs2048.jpghigher-res cover1.63MB

Also available for download at:


Jamendo : Free music
(C)2016 Joseph Paul Morris.
Music provided for personal use only.

Back to the front page